NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Friday 22 June

Book club poster
6:45 pm
isle of dogs poster
9:15 pm

Saturday 23 June

Spirited Away Poster
1:30 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
Silver shot documentaries
4:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
BACK LANE STUDIOS PRESENTS
Book club poster
6:45 pm
isle of dogs poster
9:15 pm

Sunday 24 June

duck soup poster
4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
Book club poster
6:45 pm
isle of dogs poster
9:15 pm

Monday 25 June

tully poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
Book club poster
6:45 pm
isle of dogs poster
9:15 pm

Tuesday 26 June

Book club poster
6:45 pm
isle of dogs poster
9:15 pm

Wednesday 27 June

Book club poster
9:15 pm

Thursday 28 June

Book club poster
6:45 pm
tully poster
9:15 pm

Friday 29 June

tully poster
9:15 pm

Saturday 30 June

Saturday 14 July

Superman-movie-poster-1978
1:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA

Sunday 15 July

Superman-movie-poster-1978
1:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA

Saturday 28 July

last action hero poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 29 July

to catch a thief poster
3:30 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Saturday 25 August

halloween h20 poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Back to Back to home