NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Wednesday 18 July

rbg poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
cowboy bebop poster
6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
tag poster
9:30 pm

Thursday 19 July

tag poster
9:30 pm

Friday 20 July

hereditary poster
9:15 pm

Saturday 21 July

adrift poster
4:00 pm
flash gordon poster
9:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Sunday 22 July

Swan Lake poster
2:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
hereditary poster
9:15 pm

Monday 23 July

hereditary poster
9:15 pm

Tuesday 24 July

hereditary poster
9:15 pm

Wednesday 25 July

hereditary poster
9:15 pm

Thursday 26 July

Friday 27 July

deadpool 2 poster
9:15 pm

Saturday 28 July

last action hero poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 29 July

to catch a thief poster
3:30 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
deadpool 2 poster
9:15 pm

Monday 30 July

deadpool 2 poster
9:15 pm

Tuesday 31 July

deadpool 2 poster
9:15 pm

Back to Back to home