Events for Revue Volunteers June 2018

Friday 01 June

AKIRA poster
June 1, 2018
6:45 pm

After a long hiatus, Anime! At The Revue! returns in May with a special encore screening of AKIRA (1988), sponsored by The Beguiling Books & Art!

Thursday 07 June

mermaids poster
June 7, 2018
6:45 pm

WE REALLY LIKE HER! PODCAST PRESENTS MERMAIDS

Sunday 10 June

June 10, 2018
4:15 pm

TORONTO'S CELEBRATED ONGOING EXPLORATION OF SILENT CINEMA!

Thursday 14 June

American Graffiti Poster
June 14, 2018
6:45 pm

American Graffiti tells the story of the final day of summer vacation before college, a…

Saturday 16 June

the karate kid poster
June 16, 2018
1:30 pm

  Daniel (Ralph Macchio) moves to Southern California with his mother, Lucille (Randee Heller), but…

fright night poster
June 16, 2018
9:30 pm

Drunken Cinema invites you all to participate in an interactive movie drinking game for one of the most influential horror comedies of its time, FRIGHT NIGHT!

Thursday 21 June

Spirited Away Poster
June 21, 2018
6:45 pm

Sponsored by The Beguiling Books & Art, our monthly anime series continues in June with SPIRITED AWAY on Thursday, June 21!

Saturday 23 June

Spirited Away Poster
June 23, 2018
1:30 pm

Sponsored by The Beguiling Books & Art, our monthly anime series continues in June with SPIRITED AWAY on Thursday, June 21!

Sunday 24 June

duck soup poster
June 24, 2018
4:00 pm

"Hey! Do you want to be a public nuisance?" "Sure! How much does the job pay?"

Saturday 30 June

Tenn Wolf Poster
June 30, 2018
9:00 pm

The cheapest double bill in town! An '80s howler paired with a '40s chiller.

For more details about the Revue Volunteers program, see SUPPORT.