SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Friday 28 February

6:35 pm
9:35 pm

Saturday 29 February

1:30 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
4:05 pm
6:35 pm

Sunday 01 March

1:30 pm
6:45 pm
9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
Toronto Premiere & Tape Swap + Bonus Feature!

Monday 02 March

6:35 pm

Wednesday 04 March

6:45 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
9:30 pm

Thursday 05 March

6:45 pm

Saturday 07 March

Monday 09 March

Tuesday 10 March

Wednesday 11 March

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

Saturday 14 March

1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA

Sunday 15 March

Thursday 19 March

Sunday 22 March

4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE

Thursday 26 March

6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
9:30 pm
  • UNCAGED

Saturday 28 March

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

For a complete listing of all upcoming events at the Revue, see EVENTS.