SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Friday 19 April

4:00 pm
6:45 pm
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 20 April

6:45 pm
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Tuesday 23 April

6:45 pm

Wednesday 24 April

6:45 pm
  • FOOD IN FILM

Thursday 25 April

6:30 pm
CZECH THAT FILM
9:30 pm

Friday 26 April

7:00 pm
CZECH THAT FILM

Saturday 27 April

1:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
4:00 pm
CZECH THAT FILM
7:00 pm
CZECH THAT FILM

Sunday 28 April

1:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
4:00 pm
CZECH THAT FILM
7:15 pm
  • BECHDEL TESTED

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wednesday 01 May

9:30 pm

Thursday 16 May

8:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Friday 17 May

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 18 May

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Friday 24 May

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 26 May

Thursday 30 May

6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

For a complete listing of all upcoming events at the Revue, see EVENTS.