Spencer

UK | 2021 | 111 mins


The marriage of Princess Diana and Prince Charles has long since grown cold. Though rumors of affairs and a divorce abound, peace is ordained for the Christmas festivities at the Queen’s Sandringham Estate. There’s eating and drinking, shooting and hunting. Diana knows the game. But this year, things will be profoundly different. SPENCER is an imagining of what might have happened during those few fateful days.


Director: Pablo Larraín
Cast: Kristen Stewart, Jack Farthing



DETAILS

Doors Open 30 minutes before showtime.


PRICING

General Admission: $13
Bronze/Loyalty Members, Students & Seniors: $10
Silver Members: $9
Gold/Individual/Family Members: FREE

For INDIVIDUAL MEMBERSHIPS ($350) and FAMILY MEMBERSHIPS, please email us at info@revuecinema.ca to get your ticket!

Prices include taxes. All membership benefits are available.


SHOWTIMES

Mon Dec 27 – 6:45 pm
Tue Dec 28 – 6:45 pm
Wed Dec 29 – 4:00 pm
Thu Dec 30 – 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 31 – 4:00 pm
Sat Jan 1 – 6:45 pm
Sun Jan 2 – 6:45 pm
Tue Jan 4 – 9:30 pm
Wed Jan 5 – 9:30 pm
Thu Jan 6 – 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.