New schedule test

Wednesday 21 February

Thursday 22 February

9:30 pm
  • FREE MEMBERS-ONLY SCREENING

Friday 23 February

6:30 pm
  • REVUE-EVENTS

Saturday 24 February

6:45 pm
  • WHEN ANIMALS ATTACK
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Sunday 25 February

7:00 pm
  • REVUE-EVENTS

Monday 26 February

6:30 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
9:30 pm
  • DEAD OF WINTER

Tuesday 27 February

6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Sunday 01 October

Monday 02 October

9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
ROB ZOMBIE NIGHT

Tuesday 03 October

Wednesday 04 October

Thursday 05 October

Friday 06 October

4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Saturday 07 October

4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Sunday 08 October

1:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Monday 09 October

7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Tuesday 10 October

6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Wednesday 11 October

9:30 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Thursday 12 October

4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Friday 13 October

Saturday 14 October

7:00 pm
  • (NOT-SO) TERRIBLE TWOS
9:30 pm
  • BLACK BELT CINEMA

Sunday 15 October

Monday 16 October

6:45 pm
  • REVUE FILM SOCIETY

Tuesday 17 October

Wednesday 18 October

6:45 pm
  • HOLD UP!

Thursday 19 October

9:30 pm
  • FREE MEMBERS-ONLY SCREENING

Friday 20 October

Saturday 21 October

7:00 pm
  • WHEN ANIMALS ATTACK

Sunday 22 October

7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
  • STAFF PICK
9:30 pm
  • MUBI PRESENTS: DO YOU LIKE SCARY MOVIES - Wes Craven Retrospective

Monday 23 October

7:00 pm
  • MUBI PRESENTS: DO YOU LIKE SCARY MOVIES - Wes Craven Retrospective

Tuesday 24 October

6:45 pm
  • THE BLACK NERDS
9:30 pm
  • MUBI PRESENTS: DO YOU LIKE SCARY MOVIES - Wes Craven Retrospective

Wednesday 25 October

9:30 pm
  • MUBI PRESENTS: DO YOU LIKE SCARY MOVIES - Wes Craven Retrospective

Thursday 26 October

6:45 pm
  • MUBI PRESENTS: DO YOU LIKE SCARY MOVIES - Wes Craven Retrospective

Friday 27 October

6:45 pm
  • MUBI PRESENTS: DO YOU LIKE SCARY MOVIES - Wes Craven Retrospective

Saturday 28 October

Sunday 29 October

4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE

Monday 30 October

9:30 pm
  • THE PERFECT DATE