NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Sunday 22 April

wadjda poster
7:00 pm
  • BECHDEL TESTED

Monday 23 April

loveless poster
6:45 pm

Tuesday 24 April

The post poster
6:45 pm

Wednesday 25 April

loveless poster
6:45 pm

Thursday 26 April

Stanley And Iris poster
6:45 pm
  • FOOD IN FILM
loveless poster
9:30 pm

Friday 27 April

the party poster
6:45 pm
game night poster
9:30 pm

Saturday 28 April

peter_rabbit_poster
1:30 pm
the party poster
4:00 pm
the party poster
6:45 pm
game night poster
9:30 pm

Sunday 29 April

peter_rabbit_poster
1:30 pm
Laugh Clown Laugh poster
4:15 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
the party poster
6:45 pm
game night poster
9:30 pm

Monday 30 April

the party poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
the party poster
6:45 pm
game night poster
9:30 pm

Saturday 12 May

Secret of Nimh poster
1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
demolition man poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Thursday 24 May

dinner at eight poster
6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Thursday 14 June

american graffiti poster
6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Back to Back to home