NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Friday 22 November

ad astra poster
6:45 pm

Saturday 23 November

The Peanut Butter Solution poster
1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
ad astra poster
6:45 pm

Sunday 24 November

close for rental sign
1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
variete poster
4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
Pain & Glory poster
6:45 pm
ad astra poster
9:30 pm

Monday 25 November

ruling out art poster
7:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
BOOK LAUNCH / FREE ADMISSION
Hustlers poster
9:30 pm

Tuesday 26 November

close for rental sign
6:45 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
ad astra poster
9:30 pm

Wednesday 27 November

Pain & Glory poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
valley girl poster 2019
6:45 pm
  • WE REALLY LIKE HER
Hustlers poster
9:30 pm

Thursday 28 November

ad astra poster
9:30 pm

Friday 29 November

Downton Abbey poster
6:45 pm

Saturday 30 November

Downton Abbey poster
4:00 pm
close for rental sign
6:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
our fake history poster
8:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
100TH EPISODE

Sunday 01 December

crossfire poster
4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
RKO CLASSICS

Tuesday 03 December

Season Of Love poster
7:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT

Saturday 07 December

THE LONG KISS GOODNIGHT poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Tuesday 10 December

in the dream house poster
7:30 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
TORONTO LAUNCH

Wednesday 11 December

tokyo godfathers poster
7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Thursday 12 December

MARIE ANTOINETTE poster
6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Saturday 14 December

Thursday 19 December

rocky iv poster
7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
KEEPING SCORE

Tuesday 07 January

6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Saturday 25 January

Weird Science poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Back to Back to home