NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Saturday 21 September

ferris buellers day off poster
4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
FREE SCREENING
Luce poster
6:30 pm

Sunday 22 September

from morn to midnight poster
4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
Luce poster
9:30 pm

Monday 23 September

Luce poster
9:30 pm

Tuesday 24 September

Perfect Blue poster
7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
Luce poster
9:30 pm

Wednesday 25 September

Maiden poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY

Thursday 26 September

Crossroads Poster
6:30 pm
  • WE REALLY LIKE HER

Friday 27 September

Yesterday poster
6:45 pm
Starship Troopers poster
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Saturday 28 September

harriet the spy poster
1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
Yesterday poster
6:45 pm

Sunday 29 September

Yesterday poster
6:45 pm

Monday 30 September

Luce poster
6:45 pm

Saturday 12 October

scream 2 poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Thursday 17 October

Saturday 19 October

bride of frankenstein poster
3:30 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
BE AFRAID
ffasf poster
6:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
TORONTO'S FIRST ANNUAL

Wednesday 23 October

invasion of the body snatchers poster
6:45 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
BE AFRAID

Saturday 26 October

A Nightmare on Elm Street poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Wednesday 30 October

whatever happened to baby jane poster
6:45 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
BE AFRAID
the crow poster
9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
BELLWOODS BARBERS/DEVILS NIGHT

Saturday 02 November

A Nightmare on Elm Street poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA
BONUS SCREENING

Back to Back to home