NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Thursday 15 November

you've got mail poster
6:45 pm
  • WE REALLY LIKE HER
48 hour film poster
9:30 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
Group D

Friday 16 November

smallfoot poster
1:30 pm

Saturday 17 November

smallfoot poster
1:30 pm
48 hour film poster
4:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
Group E
buffy 1992 poster
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Sunday 18 November

smallfoot poster
1:30 pm
tokyo chorus poster
4:15 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
48 hour film poster
6:45 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
Group F

Monday 19 November

Hausu poster
9:15 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

Thursday 22 November

how to steal a million poster
6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

pee wee poster
1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
close for rental sign
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
action jackson poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 25 November

Monday 26 November

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 28 November

colette poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
a river runs through it poster
6:45 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT

Thursday 29 November

kikis delivery service poster
6:45 pm
  • FOOD IN FILM

Friday 30 November

beautiful boy poster
6:45 pm

Saturday 01 December

beautiful boy poster
6:45 pm

Sunday 02 December

julie and julia poster
7:00 pm
  • BECHDEL TESTED

Monday 03 December

beautiful boy poster
6:45 pm

Tuesday 04 December

beautiful boy poster
6:45 pm

Saturday 08 December

hook poster
1:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA

Sunday 09 December

docks of new york poster
4:15 pm
  • SILENT REVUE

Wednesday 12 December

tokyo godfathers poster
7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Thursday 13 December

metropolitan poster
6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Friday 14 December

batman mask of phantasm poster
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Saturday 15 December

die hard poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Friday 21 December

die hard poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 22 December

die hard poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Thursday 10 January

withnail & i poster
6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Back to Back to home