NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Saturday 20 July

booksmart poster
6:45 pm

Sunday 21 July

beaver hall group poster
11:00 am
  • RENTAL EVENT
EXTRAORDINARY WOMEN
The Souvenir poster
6:45 pm

Monday 22 July

Ask Dr. Ruth poster
6:45 pm

Tuesday 23 July

booksmart poster
6:45 pm

Wednesday 24 July

Late Night poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
The Souvenir poster
6:45 pm
vampire hunter d poster
9:30 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Thursday 25 July

Ask Dr. Ruth poster
4:00 pm
heatwave 2019 poster
7:30 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
  • HEAT WAVE

Friday 26 July

Late Night poster
6:45 pm
robocop poster
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Saturday 27 July

Late Night poster
6:45 pm
wild things poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 28 July

Midsommar poster
9:30 pm

Monday 29 July

Ask Dr. Ruth poster
6:45 pm
close for rental sign
9:30 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Tuesday 30 July

Wednesday 31 July

The Souvenir poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
6:45 pm
  • SUMMER OF 89
  • WE REALLY LIKE HER

Thursday 08 August

9:30 pm
  • SUMMER OF 89

Tuesday 20 August

6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
  • SUMMER OF 89

Wednesday 21 August

ninja scroll poster
7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Thursday 22 August

Hackers poster
6:45 pm
  • PENGUIN TEEN SCREEN

Saturday 24 August

1:00 pm
  • SUMMER OF 89
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
BEVERLY HILLS COP poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA
SUMMER OF '89

Friday 13 September

Back to Back to home