NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Wednesday 19 December

how can you ever forgive me poster
1:30 pm
PARENT & BABY
gremlins poster
6:45 pm
FREE SCREENING
venom poster
9:30 pm

Thursday 20 December

venom poster
9:30 pm

Friday 21 December

first man poster
6:40 pm
die hard poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 22 December

first man poster
3:30 pm
first man poster
6:40 pm
die hard poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 23 December

mid nineties poster
6:45 pm
first man poster
9:15 pm

Monday 24 December

first man poster
6:40 pm

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

My Neighbour Totoro Poster
1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!

Thursday 27 December

Spirited Away Poster
1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!

Friday 28 December

My Neighbour Totoro Poster
1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!

Saturday 29 December

Spirited Away Poster
1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!

Sunday 30 December

ponyo poster
1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!

Monday 31 December

Princess Mononoke poster
1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!

Back to Back to home