NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Thursday 22 August

Hackers poster
6:45 pm
  • PENGUIN TEEN SCREEN

Friday 23 August

rocketman poster
6:45 pm
SHOWGIRLS poster
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Saturday 24 August

1:00 pm
  • SUMMER OF 89
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
rocketman poster
6:45 pm
beverly hills cop poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 25 August

rocketman poster
6:45 pm
Midsommar poster
9:30 pm

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Midsommar poster
9:30 pm

Wednesday 28 August

Marianne & Leonard Words of Love poster
1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
the queen poster
7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
NEW 4K RESTORATION
aliens poster
9:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
RIPLEY APPRECIATION DAY

Thursday 29 August

heatwave 2019 poster
6:45 pm
  • HEAT WAVE
the queen poster
9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
NEW 4K RESTORATION

Friday 30 August

the farewell poster
6:45 pm
Crawl poster
9:30 pm

Saturday 31 August

screened in sixty poster
4:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
the farewell poster
6:45 pm
Crawl poster
9:30 pm

Back to Back to home