NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Thursday 05 August

4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Friday 06 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Saturday 07 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Sunday 08 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Monday 09 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Tuesday 10 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Wednesday 11 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Thursday 12 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Friday 13 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Saturday 14 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Sunday 15 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Monday 16 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Tuesday 17 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Wednesday 18 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Thursday 19 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Friday 20 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Saturday 21 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Sunday 22 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Monday 23 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Tuesday 24 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Wednesday 25 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Thursday 26 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Friday 27 August

1:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Back to Back to home