NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Saturday 01 January

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:45 pm
9:30 pm
TOON HOLIDAY AFTER DARK

Sunday 02 January

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:45 pm

Monday 03 January

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY

Tuesday 04 January

cowboy bebop poster
6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
9:30 pm

Wednesday 05 January

cowboy bebop poster
6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
9:30 pm

Thursday 06 January

4:00 pm
7:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Friday 07 January

Saturday 08 January

4:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
FILIBUS: THE MYSTERIOUS AIR PIRATE - New Restoration

Sunday 09 January

4:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
CHILDREN OF DIVORCE
9:30 pm

Monday 10 January

8:30 pm

Tuesday 11 January

6:00 pm

Wednesday 12 January

8:30 pm

Thursday 13 January

9:30 pm
  • NIGHTMARE ALLEY

Friday 14 January

6:45 pm

Sunday 16 January

4:00 pm
6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE

Monday 17 January

9:30 pm

Wednesday 19 January

9:30 pm

Thursday 20 January

4:00 pm

Back to Back to home