NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

9:30 pm

Wednesday 17 August

6:45 pm

Thursday 18 August

4:00 pm
7:00 pm
  • HOLD UP!

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

6:00 pm
SUMMER MADNESS WEEKEND
9:30 pm
SUMMER MADNESS WEEKEND

Sunday 21 August

6:30 pm
SUMMER MADNESS WEEKEND
9:30 pm
SUMMER MADNESS WEEKEND

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wednesday 24 August

7:00 pm
REVUE FILM SOCIETY

Thursday 25 August

7:00 pm
PAID IN SWEAT

Friday 26 August

7:00 pm
NATIONAL DOG DAY

Saturday 27 August

11:59 pm
THE MIDNIGHT REVUE

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

9:30 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Wednesday 31 August

6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Back to Back to home