NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Sunday 04 December

Monday 05 December

Tuesday 06 December

Wednesday 07 December

Thursday 08 December

7:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Friday 09 December

7:00 pm
X-MAS HORROR
die hard poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 10 December

7:00 pm
X-MAS HORROR
die hard poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 11 December

3:30 pm
  • (NOT-SO) TERRIBLE TWOS

Monday 12 December

tokyo godfathers poster
7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Tuesday 13 December

tokyo godfathers poster
9:30 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Wednesday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

7:00 pm
PAID IN SWEAT

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

2:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA

Sunday 18 December

4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE

Monday 19 December

9:30 pm
HOLIDAY CLASSICS AFTER DARK

Tuesday 20 December

7:00 pm
X-MAS HORROR

Wednesday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

4:30 pm
9:30 pm
SCROOGE NIGHT

Saturday 24 December

1:30 pm
4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
THE PERFECT DATE

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

6:30 pm
STOMPBOX
9:30 pm
TOON HOLIDAY AFTER DARK

Wednesday 28 December

6:45 pm
9:30 pm
TOON HOLIDAY AFTER DARK

Thursday 29 December

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:45 pm

Friday 30 December

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:15 pm
terror train poster
11:59 pm
THE MIDNIGHT REVUE

Saturday 31 December

3:45 pm
6:45 pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE

Back to Back to home