NOW PLAYING

See whats now playing at the Revue Cinema. Click on the desire date on the calendar to list showtimes for specific date . Click on the x to delete the active date filter or click on the name of another filter to see listings for a specific month. For a complete list of all the Revue programming, see SCHEDULE.


Tuesday 19 October

ipcress files poster
7:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Wednesday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

7:00 pm
  • HOLD UP!

Friday 22 October

mayday poster
6:45 pm

Saturday 23 October

mayday poster
4:00 pm

Sunday 24 October

mayday poster
4:00 pm

Monday 25 October

mayday poster
9:30 pm

Tuesday 26 October

mayday poster
6:45 pm

Wednesday 27 October

mayday poster
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
  • WE REALLY LIKE HER

Thursday 28 October

Messiah of evil poster
9:30 pm
  • NIGHTMARE ALLEY

Friday 29 October

close for rental sign
7:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
Scream 3 poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 30 October

the addams family poster
4:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
9:30 pm
  • NEON DREAMS

Sunday 31 October

6:45 pm
HALLOWEEN NIGHT

Monday 01 November

6:45 pm

Tuesday 02 November

6:45 pm

Wednesday 03 November

9:30 pm

Thursday 04 November

9:30 pm

Friday 05 November

Saturday 06 November

Sunday 07 November

Monday 08 November

Tuesday 09 November

akira poster 2019
6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Wednesday 10 November

akira poster 2019
6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

9:30 pm
  • (NOT-SO) TERRIBLE TWOS

Saturday 13 November

4:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Sunday 14 November

7:00 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE

Monday 15 November

7:00 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE

Tuesday 16 November

6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE

Wednesday 17 November

6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE

Thursday 18 November

Saturday 20 November

Hustlers poster
9:30 pm
  • WE REALLY LIKE HER

Friday 26 November

9:30 pm
  • NEON DREAMS

Saturday 27 November

4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
Bruce Lee's Birthday
6:45 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
Bruce Lee's Birthday
The Last Dragon poster
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Back to Back to home