What’s Playing

Welcome to The Revue!

Click on a movie title in the list below for a description of the film, its cast, director and trailer links.
If you're looking for movie-related Articles or a list of Reviews, click the links above.

 

Mr. Holmes

[thumbnail]

An aged, retired Sherlock Holmes looks back on his life, and grapples with an unsolved case involving a beautiful woman. Sep 2 - 2:00 PM (more)

Docs In Revue: Cartel Land

[thumbnail]

In the Mexican state of Michoacán, Dr. Jose Mireles, a small-town physician known as "El Doctor," leads the… Sep 2 - 7:00 PM (more)

   

Wednesday, September 2

2:00 PM Mr. Holmes (PG) 104 min
7:00 PM Docs In Revue: Cartel Land (14A) 100 min
9:30 PM Irrational Man (14A) 96 min

Thursday, September 3

7:00 PM Mr. Holmes (PG) 104 min
9:30 PM Docs In Revue: Cartel Land (14A) 100 min

Friday, September 4

7:00 PM Amy (14A) 128 min
9:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road (14A) 120 min

Saturday, September 5

2:00 PM A LEGO Brickumentary (G) 93 min
4:00 PM Mr. Holmes (PG) 104 min
7:00 PM Private Rental (STC)
9:30 PM Amy (14A) 128 min

Sunday, September 6

2:00 PM A LEGO Brickumentary (G) 93 min
4:00 PM Victory- Free Screening! (STC) 81 min
7:00 PM Mr. Holmes (PG) 104 min
9:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road (14A) 120 min

Monday, September 7

1:30 PM Amy (14A) 128 min
4:00 PM Mad Max: Fury Road (14A) 120 min
7:00 PM Mr. Holmes (PG) 104 min
9:30 PM Amy (14A) 128 min

Tuesday, September 8

7:00 PM Private Rental (STC)
9:00 PM Private Rental (STC)

Wednesday, September 9

7:00 PM Docs in Revue: Ciclo (PG) 92 min
9:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road (14A) 120 min

Thursday, September 10

6:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road (14A) 120 min
9:00 PM Art for Eternity presents: Party Monster (R) 98 min

Friday, September 11

7:00 PM Paper Towns (PG) 109 min
9:30 PM The Gift (14A) 108 min

Saturday, September 12

2:00 PM Shaun the Sheep Movie (G) 85 min
4:00 PM Mr. Holmes (PG) 104 min
7:00 PM Paper Towns (PG) 109 min
9:30 PM The Gift (14A) 108 min

Sunday, September 13

1:30 PM Shaun the Sheep Movie (G) 85 min
4:00 PM Private Rental (STC)
7:00 PM The Gift (14A) 108 min
9:30 PM Amy (14A) 128 min

Monday, September 14

6:30 PM Paper Towns (PG) 109 min
9:00 PM The Gift (14A) 108 min

Tuesday, September 15

7:00 PM Docs in Revue: Amy (14A) 128 min
9:30 PM The Gift (14A) 108 min

Wednesday, September 16

2:00 PM She's Beautiful When She's Angry (PG) 92 min
4:00 PM Mr. Holmes (PG) 104 min
7:00 PM Docs in Revue: She's Beautiful When She's Angry (PG) 92 min
9:00 PM Amy (14A) 128 min

Thursday, September 17

7:00 PM Paper Towns (PG) 109 min
9:30 PM Docs in Revue: She's Beautiful When She's Angry (PG) 92 min

Friday, September 18

7:00 PM Private Rental (STC)
9:00 PM Private Rental (STC)

Saturday, September 19

2:00 PM Shaun the Sheep Movie (G) 85 min
4:00 PM Shaun the Sheep Movie (G) 85 min
7:00 PM Best of Enemies (14A) 87 min
9:00 PM The Diary of a Teenage Girl (18A) 102 min

Sunday, September 20

1:30 PM Shaun the Sheep Movie (G) 85 min
3:30 PM Private Rental (STC)
7:00 PM Best of Enemies (14A) 87 min
9:00 PM The Diary of a Teenage Girl (18A) 102 min

Monday, September 21

1:00 PM PArent & Baby Screening The Diary of a Teenage Girl (18A) 102 min
7:00 PM Amy (14A) 128 min
9:30 PM Best of Enemies (14A) 87 min

Tuesday, September 22

7:00 PM The Diary of a Teenage Girl (18A) 102 min
9:00 PM Amy (14A) 128 min

Wednesday, September 23

2:00 PM Best of Enemies (14A) 87 min
4:00 PM Steve Jobs - The Man in the Machine (G) 120 min
7:00 PM Around the World in 50 Concerts (G) 95 min
9:00 PM Best of Enemies (14A) 87 min

Thursday, September 24

7:00 PM Trivia Night - Back to School Edition (STC)
9:30 PM Around the World in 50 Concerts (G) 95 min

Friday, September 25

7:00 PM Ricki and the Flash (PG) 101 min
9:00 PM To Be Announced

Saturday, September 26

2:00 PM Pixels (PG) 106 min
4:00 PM Pixels (PG) 106 min
7:00 PM Ricki and the Flash (PG) 101 min
9:00 PM To Be Announced

Sunday, September 27

2:00 PM Pixels (PG) 106 min
4:00 PM Pixels (PG) 106 min
7:00 PM Ricki and the Flash (PG) 101 min
9:00 PM To Be Announced

Monday, September 28

7:00 PM To Be Announced
9:00 PM Ricki and the Flash (PG) 101 min

Tuesday, September 29

7:00 PM Ricki and the Flash (PG) 101 min
9:00 PM To Be Announced

Wednesday, September 30

2:00 PM Ricki and the Flash (PG) 101 min
4:00 PM Steve Jobs - The Man in the Machine (G) 120 min
6:30 PM Steve Jobs - The Man in the Machine (G) 120 min
9:00 PM Private Rental (STC)