What’s Playing

Welcome to The Revue!

Click on a movie title in the list below for a description of the film, its cast, director and trailer links.
If you're looking for movie-related Articles or a list of Reviews, click the links above.

 

Far From The Madding Crowd

[thumbnail]

Based on the literary classic by Thomas Hardy, comes the story of independent, beautiful and headstrong Bathsheba Everdene… Jul 4 - 4:00 PM (more)

Ex Machina

[thumbnail]

A young programmer is selected to participate in a breakthrough experiment in artificial intelligence by evaluating the human… Jul 4 - 7:00 PM (more)

   

Saturday, July 4

2:00 PM Home 3D (G) 94 min
4:00 PM Far From The Madding Crowd (PG) 115 min
7:00 PM Ex Machina (14A) 108 min
9:30 PM Live From New York! (STC)

Sunday, July 5

2:00 PM Home 3D (G) 94 min
4:00 PM Far From The Madding Crowd (PG) 115 min
7:00 PM Summer Cult Series: Popeye (PG) 114 min
9:30 PM Entourage (R) 104 min

Monday, July 6

12:00 PM Closed for Renovations! (STC)

Tuesday, July 7

12:00 PM Closed for Renovations! (STC)

Wednesday, July 8

12:00 PM Closed for Renovations! (STC)

Thursday, July 9

12:00 PM Closed for Renovations! (STC)

Friday, July 10

7:00 PM I'll See You in My Dreams (14A) 92 min
9:00 PM Love & Mercy (14A) 121 min

Saturday, July 11

1:30 PM Big (PG) 104 min
4:00 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min
7:00 PM Love & Mercy (14A) 121 min
9:30 PM I'll See You in My Dreams (14A) 92 min

Sunday, July 12

1:30 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min
4:00 PM Big (PG) 104 min
7:00 PM Summer Cult Series: Matilda (PG) 105 min
9:00 PM Love & Mercy (14A) 121 min

Monday, July 13

1:30 PM Parent & Baby Screening: Love & Mercy (14A) 121 min
7:30 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min

Tuesday, July 14

7:00 PM I'll See You in My Dreams (14A) 92 min
9:00 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min

Wednesday, July 15

2:00 PM I'll See You in My Dreams (14A) 92 min
6:30 PM Private Rental (STC)
9:30 PM Docs In Revue: Going Clear (STC) 119 min

Thursday, July 16

6:30 PM I'll See You in My Dreams (14A) 92 min
9:00 PM Docs In Revue: Going Clear (STC) 119 min

Friday, July 17

7:00 PM When Marnie Was There (PG) 103 min
9:30 PM The Wolfpack (R) 80 min

Saturday, July 18

1:30 PM E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (PG) 115 min
4:00 PM When Marnie Was There (PG) 103 min
6:30 PM The Wolfpack (R) 80 min
9:00 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min

Sunday, July 19

2:00 PM When Marnie Was There (PG) 103 min
4:00 PM E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (PG) 115 min
7:00 PM Summer Cult Series: Two Lane Blacktop (R) 102 min
9:00 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min

Monday, July 20

6:30 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min
9:00 PM A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (14A) 101 min

Tuesday, July 21

7:00 PM When Marnie Was There (PG) 103 min
9:00 PM The Wolfpack (R) 80 min

Wednesday, July 22

2:00 PM The Wolfpack (R) 80 min
7:00 PM A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (14A) 101 min
9:00 PM Pitch Perfect 2 (14A) 115 min

Thursday, July 23

7:00 PM When Marnie Was There (PG) 103 min
9:00 PM A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (14A) 101 min

Friday, July 24

4:00 PM Business Film Friday: Pursuit of Happyness (PG) 117 min
7:00 PM Me, Earl and the Dying Girl (PG) 105 min
9:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road 3D (14A) 120 min

Saturday, July 25

2:00 PM When Marnie Was There (PG) 103 min
4:00 PM Testament of Youth (STC) 129 min
7:00 PM Me, Earl and the Dying Girl (PG) 105 min
9:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road 3D (14A) 120 min

Sunday, July 26

1:30 PM Testament of Youth (STC) 129 min
4:00 PM When Marnie Was There (PG) 103 min
7:00 PM Hulot's Holiday (PG) 83 min
9:00 PM Mad Max: Fury Road 3D (14A) 120 min

Monday, July 27

1:00 PM Parent & Baby Screening: Pursuit of Happyness (PG) 117 min
7:00 PM Mad Max: Fury Road 3D (14A) 120 min
9:30 PM Testament of Youth (STC) 129 min

Tuesday, July 28

7:00 PM Me, Earl and the Dying Girl (PG) 105 min
9:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road 3D (14A) 120 min

Wednesday, July 29

2:00 PM Testament of Youth (STC) 129 min
6:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road 3D (14A) 120 min
9:00 PM Private Rental (STC)

Thursday, July 30

7:00 PM Classics Revue: Top Hat (STC) 101 min
9:30 PM Mad Max: Fury Road 3D (14A) 120 min