What’s Playing

Welcome to The Revue!

Click on a movie title in the list below for a description of the film, its cast, director and trailer links.
If you're looking for movie-related Articles or a list of Reviews, click the links above.

 

Food in Film: Charlie Chaplin's "Modern Times"

[thumbnail]

MODERN TIMES (1936)Monday, January 16. Doors open at 6PM. Event starts at 6:45PM.Ticket to this premium event*… Jan 16 - 6:45 PM (more)

Nocturnal Animals

[thumbnail]

In a thriller that the Boston Globe’s Ty Burr calls “a stylish, sadistic head trip”, director Tom Ford… Jan 16 - 9:30 PM (more)

 

Monday, January 16

6:45 PM Food in Film: Charlie Chaplin's "Modern Times" (STC)
9:30 PM Nocturnal Animals (14A) 116 min

Tuesday, January 17

6:45 PM Nocturnal Animals (14A) 116 min
9:15 PM Allied (14A) 124 min

Wednesday, January 18

6:45 PM Allied (14A) 124 min
9:15 PM Nocturnal Animals (14A) 116 min

Thursday, January 19

6:45 PM Nocturnal Animals (14A) 116 min
9:30 PM Art For Eternity Present: Santa Sangre (1989) on 35mm! (STC)

Friday, January 20

1:00 PM Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 3D (PG) 133 min
4:00 PM Arrival (PG) 116 min
6:45 PM Loving (PG) 123 min
9:30 PM Elle (18A) 130 min

Saturday, January 21

1:30 PM Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 3D (PG) 133 min
4:15 PM Arrival (PG) 116 min
7:00 PM Loving (PG) 123 min
9:30 PM Elle (18A) 130 min

Sunday, January 22

12:00 PM Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 3D (PG) 133 min
3:00 PM Private Rental (STC)
6:45 PM Elle (18A) 130 min
9:30 PM Loving (PG) 123 min

Monday, January 23

1:00 PM Parent & Baby Screening: Nocturnal Animals (14A) 116 min
7:00 PM Docs in Revue - All the Time in the World (STC)
9:15 PM Elle (18A) 130 min

Tuesday, January 24

6:45 PM Loving (PG) 123 min
9:30 PM Neruda (14A) 107 min

Wednesday, January 25

7:00 PM Curated: Vivek Shraya on 20 Feet from Stardom (STC)
9:30 PM Neruda (14A) 107 min

Thursday, January 26

6:45 PM Rendevous with Madness Presents: Days of Wine and Roses (STC)
9:30 PM Neruda (14A) 107 min

Friday, January 27

6:45 PM Moonlight (14A) 111 min
9:30 PM Arrival (PG) 116 min

Saturday, January 28

1:00 PM Arrival (PG) 116 min
4:00 PM Moonlight (14A) 111 min
6:45 PM Arrival (PG) 116 min
9:15 PM Moonlight (14A) 111 min

Sunday, January 29

1:00 PM Arrival (PG) 116 min
4:15 PM SILENT REVUE presents "BlackMail" (1929) (STC)
6:45 PM Moonlight (14A) 111 min
9:30 PM Arrival (PG) 116 min

Monday, January 30

6:45 PM Moonlight (14A) 111 min
9:30 PM Julieta (18A) 99 min

Tuesday, January 31

6:45 PM Moonlight (14A) 111 min
9:30 PM Julieta (18A) 99 min