What’s Playing

Welcome to The Revue!

Click on a movie title in the list below for a description of the film, its cast, director and trailer links.
If you're looking for movie-related Articles or a list of Reviews, click the links above.

 

The Babadook

[thumbnail]

  A single mother, plagued by the violent death of her husband, battles with her son's fear of a monster lurking in the… Mar 31 - 7:00 PM (more)

What We Do in the Shadows

[thumbnail]

Viago, Deacon, and Vladislav are vampires who are finding that modern life has them struggling with the mundane - like paying… Mar 31 - 9:00 PM (more)

 

Tuesday, March 31

7:00 PM The Babadook (STC) 93 min
9:00 PM What We Do in the Shadows (14A) 86 min

Wednesday, April 1

2:00 PM The Imitation Game (PG) 114 min
7:00 PM The Wrecking Crew (PG) 102 min
9:00 PM What We Do in the Shadows (14A) 86 min

Thursday, April 2

7:00 PM What We Do in the Shadows (14A) 86 min
9:00 PM The Wrecking Crew (PG) 102 min

Friday, April 3

2:00 PM Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (G) 92 min
4:00 PM McFarland, USA (G) 129 min
6:45 PM McFarland, USA (G) 129 min
9:30 PM The Duff (14A) 101 min

Saturday, April 4

2:00 PM Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (G) 92 min
4:00 PM Paddington (G) 95 min
6:45 PM McFarland, USA (G) 129 min
9:30 PM The Duff (14A) 101 min

Sunday, April 5

2:00 PM Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (G) 92 min
4:00 PM Paddington (G) 95 min
6:45 PM McFarland, USA (G) 129 min
9:30 PM The Duff (14A) 101 min

Monday, April 6

2:00 PM Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (G) 92 min
4:00 PM McFarland, USA (G) 129 min
6:45 PM McFarland, USA (G) 129 min
9:30 PM The Duff (14A) 101 min

Tuesday, April 7

7:00 PM Selma (14A) 128 min
9:30 PM The Duff (14A) 101 min

Thursday, April 9

9:00 PM Art for Eternity Presents: Dead Man (R) 121 min

Wednesday, April 15

8:30 PM Drunk Feminist Films Presents: 50 Shades of Grey (STC) 125 min