What’s Playing

Welcome to The Revue!

Click on a movie title in the list below for a description of the film, its cast, director and trailer links.
If you're looking for movie-related Articles or a list of Reviews, click the links above.

 

X-Men: Days of Future Past 3-D

[thumbnail]

Director Bryan Singer  returns to the game he started successfully in 2000 with X-Men and continued in 2003… Sep 2 - 7:00 PM (more)

A Most Wanted Man

[thumbnail]

An inescapable melancholy pervades the espionage film “A Most Wanted Man,” a smart, bluntly effective adaptation of… Sep 2 - 9:30 PM (more)

 

Tuesday, September 2

7:00 PM X-Men: Days of Future Past 3-D (PG) 131 min
9:30 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min

Wednesday, September 3

7:00 PM Closed for Private Rental
9:30 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min

Thursday, September 4

7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:30 PM Trash Palace: Frogs (STC)

Friday, September 5

6:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
9:45 PM Lucy (14A) 89 min

Saturday, September 6

1:00 PM How to Train your Dragon 2 3D (PG) 102 min
3:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
6:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
9:45 PM Lucy (14A) 89 min

Sunday, September 7

1:00 PM How to Train your Dragon 2 3D (PG) 102 min
3:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
6:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
9:45 PM Lucy (14A) 89 min

Monday, September 8

6:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
9:45 PM Lucy (14A) 89 min

Tuesday, September 9

7:00 PM Lucy (14A) 89 min
9:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Wednesday, September 10

1:00 PM Bring Your Own Baby: Boyhood (14A) 164 min
6:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
9:45 PM The Grand Seduction (PG) 115 min

Thursday, September 11

7:00 PM The Grand Seduction (PG) 115 min
9:15 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Friday, September 12

7:00 PM Closed for Private Rental
9:30 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min

Saturday, September 13

1:30 PM Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG) 130 min
4:00 PM Renovation Announcement & Free Short Films
7:00 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min
9:00 PM Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG) 130 min

Sunday, September 14

1:30 PM Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG) 130 min
4:00 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min
7:00 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min
9:00 PM Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG) 130 min

Monday, September 15

7:00 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min
9:00 PM Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG) 130 min

Tuesday, September 16

7:00 PM Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG) 130 min
9:30 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min

Wednesday, September 17

7:00 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min
9:00 PM Calvary (14A) 101 min

Thursday, September 18

7:00 PM Calvary (14A) 101 min
9:00 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min

Friday, September 19

7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Saturday, September 20

2:00 PM Maleficent 3-D (PG) 97 min
4:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Sunday, September 21

2:00 PM Maleficent 3-D (PG) 97 min
4:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Monday, September 22

7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Tuesday, September 23

7:00 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min
9:30 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min

Wednesday, September 24

7:00 PM Frank (14A) 85 min
9:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min

Thursday, September 25

6:30 PM Epicures Revue: Chef (14A) 115 min
9:15 PM Frank (14A) 85 min

Friday, September 26

7:00 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Saturday, September 27

1:30 PM How to Train your Dragon 2 3D (PG) 102 min
3:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
7:50 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Sunday, September 28

1:30 PM How to Train your Dragon 2 3D (PG) 102 min
3:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
7:00 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Monday, September 29

7:00 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Tuesday, September 30

6:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
9:45 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min