What’s Playing

Welcome to The Revue!

Click on a movie title in the list below for a description of the film, its cast, director and trailer links.
If you're looking for movie-related Articles or a list of Reviews, click the links above.

 

Calvary

[thumbnail]

"Calvary" is one of the smartest and most impassioned films about Christianity in recent memory, though to say that might give… Sep 18 - 7:00 PM (more)

Magic in the Moonlight

[thumbnail]

Woody Allen's "Magic in the Moonlight" stars Emma Stone as a psychic medium, Sophie Baker, and Colin Firth as a master… Sep 18 - 9:00 PM (more)

 

Thursday, September 18

7:00 PM Calvary (14A) 101 min
9:00 PM Magic in the Moonlight (PG) 98 min

Friday, September 19

7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Saturday, September 20

2:00 PM Maleficent 3-D (PG) 97 min
4:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Sunday, September 21

2:00 PM Maleficent 3-D (PG) 97 min
4:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Monday, September 22

7:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min
9:20 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min

Tuesday, September 23

7:00 PM Snowpiercer (14A) 126 min
9:30 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min

Wednesday, September 24

7:00 PM Frank (14A) 85 min
9:00 PM A Most Wanted Man (14A) 121 min

Thursday, September 25

6:30 PM Epicures Revue: Chef (14A) 115 min
9:15 PM Frank (14A) 85 min

Friday, September 26

7:00 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Saturday, September 27

1:30 PM How to Train your Dragon 2 3D (PG) 102 min
3:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
7:50 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Sunday, September 28

1:30 PM How to Train your Dragon 2 3D (PG) 102 min
3:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
7:00 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:00 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Monday, September 29

7:00 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min
9:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min

Tuesday, September 30

6:30 PM Boyhood (14A) 164 min
9:45 PM The F- Word (14A) 100 min