What’s Playing

Welcome to The Revue!

Click on a movie title in the list below for a description of the film, its cast, director and trailer links.
If you're looking for movie-related Articles or a list of Reviews, click the links above.

 

Finding Dory

[thumbnail]

The friendly but forgetful blue tang fish begins a search for her long-lost parents, and everyone learns a few things about the… Oct 1 - 1:30 PM (more)

Ghostbusters

[thumbnail]

Following a ghost invasion of Manhattan, paranormal enthusiasts Erin Gilbert and Abby Yates, nuclear engineer Jillian Holtzmann,… Oct 1 - 4:00 PM (more)

   

Friday, September 30

6:45 PM Star Trek Beyond (PG) 122 min
9:15 PM Jason Bourne (PG) 123 min

Saturday, October 1

1:30 PM Finding Dory (G) 97 min
4:00 PM Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min
6:45 PM Star Trek Beyond (PG) 122 min
9:15 PM Jason Bourne (PG) 123 min

Sunday, October 2

1:30 PM Finding Dory (G) 97 min
4:00 PM Star Trek Beyond (PG) 122 min
7:00 PM Bechdel Tested: Obvious Child (STC)

Monday, October 3

1:00 PM Parent & Baby Screening: Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min
6:45 PM Jason Bourne (PG) 123 min
9:15 PM Star Trek Beyond (PG) 122 min

Tuesday, October 4

6:45 PM Star Trek Beyond (PG) 122 min
9:15 PM Jason Bourne (PG) 123 min

Wednesday, October 5

6:45 PM Jason Bourne (PG) 123 min
9:15 PM Star Trek Beyond (PG) 122 min

Thursday, October 6

6:45 PM Star Trek Beyond (PG) 122 min
9:15 PM Jason Bourne (PG) 123 min

Friday, October 7

1:30 PM Finding Dory (G) 97 min
4:00 PM Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min
7:00 PM Hunt for the Wilderpeople (PG) 101 min
9:15 PM Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min

Saturday, October 8

1:30 PM Finding Dory (G) 97 min
7:00 PM Hunt for the Wilderpeople (PG) 101 min
9:15 PM Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min

Sunday, October 9

1:30 PM Finding Dory (G) 97 min
4:00 PM Hunt for the Wilderpeople (PG) 101 min
7:00 PM Hunt for the Wilderpeople (PG) 101 min
9:15 PM Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min

Monday, October 10

1:30 PM Finding Dory (G) 97 min
4:00 PM Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min
7:00 PM Hunt for the Wilderpeople (PG) 101 min
9:15 PM Ghostbusters (PG) 116 min

Tuesday, October 11

7:00 PM 48 Hour Film Project (STC)
9:00 PM 48 Hour Film Project (STC)

Wednesday, October 12

7:00 PM 48 Hour Film Project (STC)
9:00 PM 48 Hour Film Project (STC)

Thursday, October 13

6:30 PM Japan Foundation Toronto Presents: The Face of Another (18A) 124 min - Japanese with English Subtitles
9:15 PM 48 Hour Film Project (STC)

Friday, October 14

7:00 PM Hell or High Water (14A) 104 min
9:15 PM War Dogs (14A) 114 min

Saturday, October 15

2:00 PM 48 Hour Film Project (STC)
6:00 PM Private Rental (STC)

Sunday, October 16

1:00 PM The Great Sasuke (PG) 69 min - Japanese with English Subtitles
4:00 PM Private Rental (STC)
7:00 PM Hell or High Water (14A) 104 min
9:15 PM War Dogs (14A) 114 min