SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Saturday 07 December

6:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
AIJO FILM SERIES

Sunday 08 December

4:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
AIJO FILM SERIES
9:30 pm

Tuesday 10 December

7:30 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
TORONTO LAUNCH

Wednesday 11 December

1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
9:30 pm

Thursday 12 December

6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Friday 13 December

Saturday 14 December

9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Sunday 15 December

1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
9:30 pm

Monday 16 December

9:30 pm

Tuesday 17 December

9:30 pm

Wednesday 18 December

1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY

Thursday 19 December

7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
KEEPING SCORE
9:30 pm

Friday 20 December

9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT

Saturday 21 December

9:30 pm

Sunday 22 December

9:30 pm

Wednesday 25 December

Thursday 26 December

1:30 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Friday 27 December

1:30 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
4:00 pm
6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Saturday 28 December

1:30 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
4:00 pm
6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Sunday 29 December

1:30 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
4:00 pm
6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Monday 30 December

1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
6:45 pm
9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
New Year's (Eh!)Vil

Tuesday 31 December

1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
6:45 pm

Wednesday 01 January

1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
9:30 pm

Thursday 02 January

1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Friday 03 January

1:30 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
9:30 pm

Saturday 04 January

1:00 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
9:30 pm

Sunday 05 January

1:30 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!
9:30 pm

Monday 06 January

6:45 pm
  • STUDIO GHIBLI ON SCREEN!

Tuesday 07 January

6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Wednesday 08 January

1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY

For a complete listing of all upcoming events at the Revue, see EVENTS.