SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Friday 24 January

3:45 pm
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA
BONUS SCREENING

Saturday 25 January

1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
4:00 pm
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 26 January

1:15 pm
4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
9:30 pm

Tuesday 28 January

6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Wednesday 29 January

1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
6:45 pm
  • FOOD IN FILM

Thursday 30 January

6:45 pm
  • WE REALLY LIKE HER

Friday 31 January

6:45 pm

Saturday 01 February

4:00 pm
6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Sunday 02 February

4:00 pm
6:45 pm

Monday 03 February

6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Tuesday 04 February

6:45 pm
9:30 pm

Wednesday 05 February

6:45 pm

Thursday 06 February

6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
9:30 pm

Sunday 09 February

Friday 14 February

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 15 February

1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA

Thursday 05 March

For a complete listing of all upcoming events at the Revue, see EVENTS.