SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event/Revue Series tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Tuesday 07 December

7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Wednesday 08 December

7:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Thursday 09 December

9:30 pm
  • NIGHTMARE ALLEY

Friday 10 December

7:00 pm
X-Mas Horror
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Saturday 11 December

4:00 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
6:45 pm
X-Mas Horror
9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 12 December

Tuesday 14 December

7:00 pm
X-Mas Horror

Wednesday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
FREE COMMUNITY HOLIDAY SCREENING

Saturday 18 December

6:45 pm
  • (NOT-SO) TERRIBLE TWOS
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Sunday 19 December

4:00 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
6:45 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Monday 20 December

7:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
FREE FAN APPRECIATION SCREENING

Tuesday 21 December

Wednesday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

9:30 pm
SCROOGE NIGHT

Monday 27 December

6:45 pm

Tuesday 28 December

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:45 pm
9:30 pm
TOON HOLIDAY AFTER DARK

Wednesday 29 December

4:00 pm

Thursday 30 December

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:45 pm

Friday 31 December

4:00 pm
6:45 pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE

Saturday 01 January

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:45 pm
9:30 pm
TOON HOLIDAY AFTER DARK

Sunday 02 January

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY
6:45 pm

Monday 03 January

4:00 pm
TOON HOLIDAY

Tuesday 04 January

6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
9:30 pm

Wednesday 05 January

6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
9:30 pm

Thursday 06 January

4:00 pm
7:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Friday 07 January

Monday 10 January

8:30 pm

Tuesday 11 January

6:00 pm

Wednesday 12 January

8:30 pm

Thursday 13 January

9:30 pm
  • NIGHTMARE ALLEY

Friday 14 January

6:45 pm

Sunday 16 January

4:00 pm
6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE
For a complete listing of all upcoming Revue Series screenings, see REVUE SPECIAL EVENTS