SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event/Revue Series tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.
 

Friday 24 September

6:45 pm
9:30 pm
  • NEON DREAMS

Saturday 25 September

6:45 pm
9:30 pm
  • NEON DREAMS

Sunday 26 September

6:45 pm
  • STAFF PICK
9:30 pm

Monday 27 September

9:30 pm

Tuesday 28 September

6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE
6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE
9:30 pm

Wednesday 29 September

6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE
9:30 pm

Thursday 30 September

6:45 pm
  • DESTINATION LOVE

Friday 01 October

Saturday 02 October

Sunday 03 October

4:00 pm
  • STAFF PICK

Saturday 09 October

9:30 pm
  • (NOT-SO) TERRIBLE TWOS
For a complete listing of all upcoming Revue Series screenings, see REVUE SPECIAL EVENTS