SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Thursday 21 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Friday 22 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Saturday 23 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Sunday 24 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Monday 25 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Tuesday 26 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Wednesday 27 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Thursday 28 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS
12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Friday 29 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Saturday 30 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS

Sunday 31 January

12:15 am
  • RVS FILMS
For a complete listing of all upcoming events at the Revue, see