SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Tuesday 15 October

7:00 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!

Wednesday 16 October

1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
7:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT

Friday 18 October

6:45 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT
9:30 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Saturday 19 October

1:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
35TH ANNIVERSARY SCREENINGS!
3:30 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
BE AFRAID
6:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
TORONTO'S FIRST ANNUAL
9:30 pm
  • DUMPSTER RACCOON

Sunday 20 October

1:00 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
35TH ANNIVERSARY SCREENINGS!
4:00 pm
  • PRIVATE RENTAL EVENT

Monday 21 October

Tuesday 22 October

6:00 pm
  • RENTAL EVENT
TORONTO PREMIERE

Wednesday 23 October

1:00 pm
PARENT & BABY
6:45 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
BE AFRAID

Thursday 24 October

Friday 25 October

Saturday 26 October

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

Sunday 27 October

3:30 pm
  • SILENT REVUE
9:30 pm

Tuesday 29 October

9:30 pm

Wednesday 30 October

6:45 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
BE AFRAID
9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
BELLWOODS BARBERS/DEVILS NIGHT

Thursday 31 October

9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
HALLOWEEN NIGHT

Saturday 02 November

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA
BONUS SCREENING

Saturday 16 November

9:30 pm
  • DRUNKEN CINEMA

For a complete listing of all upcoming events at the Revue, see EVENTS.