SCHEDULE

This schedule features our most up to date showtimes. You can purchase Special Event/Revue Series tickets using the “Get Tickets” button. Tickets for regular screenings are only available at the cinema box office 30 minutes before the screening.

Sunday 13 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Monday 14 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Tuesday 15 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Wednesday 16 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Thursday 17 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Friday 18 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Saturday 19 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Sunday 20 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Monday 21 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Tuesday 22 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Wednesday 23 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Thursday 24 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Friday 25 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Saturday 26 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Sunday 27 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS

Monday 28 June

8:00 pm
  • RVS FILMS
For a complete listing of all upcoming Revue Series screenings, see REVUE SPECIAL EVENTS